Amenities
News & Events
Home
Boards & Committees
Governing Documents
Rules & Regulations
NPOA Staff/Contact Us

Contact Us

Write us at:

Northstar Property Owner's Association
2200 North Village Drive
Truckee, CA 96161

Tim Fulton
General Manager
Tim@npoa.info
Nancy Barna
Administrative Manager
Nancy@npoa.info
John Forni
Maintenance Manager
NPOA@npoa.info
NPOA@npoa.info
Donielle Summers
Administrative Assistant
Donielle@npoa.info


ENTRY STAFF

Julie Rohrback

De Adams

Robin Evans


MAINTENANCE STAFF

Jason Senft

Andrew Thomas

Bill Coxson

Ben Wong

NPOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Plishner - President
mplishner@npoa.info

John Bowe - Vice President
jbowe@npoa.info

Sue Cordonnier - Secretary/Treasurer
scordonnier@npoa.info

Steve Klei - Director
sklei@npoa.info

Al Roth - Director
aroth@npoa.info

Paul Schumacher - Director
pschumacher@npoa.info

Don Watters - Director
dwatters@npoa.info


2200 North Village Drive - Truckee CA, 96161 - (530) 562-0322 - Fax: (530) 562-0324 - npoa@npoa.info