Amenities
News & Events
Home
Boards & Committees
Governing Documents
Rules & Regulations
NPOA Staff/Contact Us

Contact Us

Write us at:

Northstar Property Owner's Association
2200 North Village Drive
Truckee, CA 96161

Geoff Stephens
General Manager
Geoff@npoa.info
Nancy Barna
Administrative Manager
Nancy@npoa.info
John Forni
Maintenance Manager
NPOA@npoa.info
NPOA@npoa.info
Donielle Summers
Administrative Assistant
Donielle@npoa.info


ENTRY STAFF

Laura Christensen

Nate Jacobsen


MAINTENANCE STAFF

Mike Lopez

Jason Senft

Matt Pose

NPOA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brian West- President
bwest@npoa.info

Judy Howes- Vice President
jhowes@npoa.info

Jim Brigance- Secretary/Treasurer
jbrigance@npoa.info

Henry DeNero- Director
hdenero@npoa.info

Jack Moore- Director
jmoore@npoa.info

Al Roth- Director
aroth@npoa.info

Don Watters- Director
dwatters@npoa.info


2200 North Village Drive - Truckee CA, 96161 - (530) 562-0322 - Fax: (530) 562-0324 - npoa@npoa.info